Powered by TurnTo
4.7 / 5.0
74 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
59
9
3
1
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Completely Satisfied
So far so good. This unit trims well and does everything it promises. I just wanted something to keep my beard trim. It definitely delivers. Honestly, it might be overkill for what I need but I wanted something that would last. Of course, the answer to that question will only come with time.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
November 1, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Simple to use
A great trimmer and it is very easy to use, clean, and does a great job.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
October 14, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Best multigroom trimmer I had ever
The trimmer blades are so well-made that they won't irritate your skin provided you don't use too much pressure. It's a significant improvement over my prior trimmer. There are many great attachments for different purposes.  Many other shavers are available for various lengths.  Cleaning is easy  under running water. The battery stay for several shaves.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
October 12, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Everything needed!
Excellent product..sharp blades..great attachments..good comb lenths..and long lasting charge.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
October 10, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Razor smooth and easy to use. Nice shave
Reviews and already had a norelco. Nice shave with no irritation.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
October 9, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Everything i needed to groom my new beard and more
As a first time beard man i bought my Multigroom 9000 it is easy to use with all the tools needed to do just about any shape. the included tools allow me to tidy up my hairline and body hair in addition to the beard with multiple length guards.the charge lasts a long time so found it excellent to travel with to stay groomed before a meeting while traveling.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
September 13, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Product
Purchased this to replace my last groomer. I could not be happier. They have outdone themselves with this product. The blades are precise and sharp. The interchangeable blades make life so much easier. This will be my go to groomer until it gives out on me. I love it.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
July 16, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
great product i love it
high quality and highly recommended product , work very well , i been using it for long time
This review was collected as part of a promotion
July 1, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great quality
Works great everwhere it has been ised great battery life and usable in water making clean up easy
This review was collected as part of a promotion
June 14, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great shaving tool
I choose this razor actually because my Dad had one when I went to visit him. I have the One Blade model that I liked too but this one was way better. Can also use on your body hair as well.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
June 9, 2022
Originally posted at