Powered by TurnTo
4.6 / 5.0
68 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
53
9
3
1
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Product
Purchased this to replace my last groomer. I could not be happier. They have outdone themselves with this product. The blades are precise and sharp. The interchangeable blades make life so much easier. This will be my go to groomer until it gives out on me. I love it.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
July 16, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
great product i love it
high quality and highly recommended product , work very well , i been using it for long time
This review was collected as part of a promotion
July 1, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great quality
Works great everwhere it has been ised great battery life and usable in water making clean up easy
This review was collected as part of a promotion
June 14, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great shaving tool
I choose this razor actually because my Dad had one when I went to visit him. I have the One Blade model that I liked too but this one was way better. Can also use on your body hair as well.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
June 9, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
BEST CLIPPERS ON THE MARKET !
I've been on the market looking for affordable clippers but everything else is expensive and doesn't get the job done but this DOES!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
May 19, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great value for money. A must buy
Very much satisfied with this product. The battery can last long in a single charge. Easy to use and clean.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
April 21, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Best Ever
I have owned numerous trimmers in my lifetime and this Philips trimmer is unmatched in quality. It is smooth and very quiet. It has more attachments than I have ever seen.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
April 12, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Versatile!
It does everything well that I have tried so far. There are some features/options I haven't tried yet though. I like the quality and it is so easy to clean.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
February 20, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Quality trimmer, many included options.
This trimmer is very quiet and is obviously a quality piece of equipment. There are so many guides and trimmer heads for various widths and desired lengths of hair.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
February 19, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Winner
This is my go to. The clippers are smooth. Also, great gift idea for others.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
January 15, 2022
Originally posted at