Powered by TurnTo
4.7 / 5.0
198 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
161
21
10
0
6
Rated 5 out of 5
Dentist recommended. It surpassed expectations
We previously used typical brushes, but after a dentist's recommendation we bought the Phillips product. We are now virtually free of plaque. It almost make a dental hygienist's appointment obsolete. The product is easy to use. the Ap keeps the use consistent.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
July 28, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this toothbrush
I love the options of a deep clean, gum setting. I had some major dental expenses, and having those settings have made a major difference in my gums.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
July 3, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
This is the best toothbrush I've ever owned.
I like the looks of it. I like the way it works and the ease of understanding the different settings. It's very sleek and easy to handly.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
May 10, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Always grand!
Love the ease of brushing my teeth!!!. Would recommend
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 27, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Best toothbrush I have ever used!!
Multiple speeds, all different types of brush attachments. My mouth and teeth feel so clean after using
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 6, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Teeth feel really clean
The way it cleans and whitens teeth make it worth buying. Customer support is excellent.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
March 1, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Exceeds my expectations,
I have been using my new Sonicare toothbrush for about 2 months now and it is amazing. I use it with the Phillips App and it guides me through a 2 minute routine that gives me feedback on where I am brushing and how well I am doing. After I have finished it feels like I just got my teeth cleaned at the Dentist. I am very satisfied!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
February 11, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
The product works well
This product was worth the purchase price and works well to keep good hygiene!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
February 7, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Does a great job cleaning your teeth
Does a great job cleaning your teeth. It has many different heads to use such as gum cleaning, deep clean, whitening and it even has a tongue cleaner.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
February 2, 2022
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
A Great Electric Toothbrush with app features!
I’ve been using this electric toothbrush for about 4 months now and I can’t help but express how great the features on this helps with my daily hygiene routine. I brush my teeth better thanks to the in app coach and I get notified when to change my brush head. Plus the glass cup charging dock is a nice addition.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
January 29, 2022
Originally posted at
Customer Comments