Powered by TurnTo
4.6 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
1
1
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Easy to use great product
The Jet clean solution allows me to not by the more expensive refills for my razor.
April 14, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Does a good job!
This is a great product. It cleans good and also smells good. I think it also keeps the blades in good shape and makes them last longer.
December 3, 2015
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Good product
I use this with my Norelco cleaning system, which keeps my electric razor clean and ready.
November 28, 2015
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Easy Clean
It leaves my razor clean and lubricated. I have been using the same heads for several years.
November 3, 2015
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Cleaning and Lubricant Solution
I have the Philips Norelco 1280XCC Electric Shaver and the Jet Clean Solution does a terrific job in keeping my electric shaver extremely clean. Especially with the fact that I can use this shaver with shaving cream or shaving gel.
October 15, 2013
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
This is a great product.
This Jet Clean solution is the best. It keeps my blades clean and operating at their best.
October 7, 2013
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
The Philips Norelco Jet Clean solution keeps my shaver heads clean and lubricated.
I've used The Philips Norelco Jet Clean solution for years to keep my shaver heads clean and lubricated. I rinse with hot running water, let dry for several hours and the place the shaver in the the cleaning system and the shaver is thoroughly cleaned, lubricated and charged. It's performance is exemplary.
October 7, 2013
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
keeps my electric razor blades clean and sharp
Easy to clean blades, nice scent, economical, easy to use
August 14, 2013
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Clean and Smell
Cleans blades really well, especially the shaving cream residue you get after rinsing it with water. Also adds a fresh scent to the machine.
July 24, 2013
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
will continue to buy
The Jet Clean Solution with Cool Breeze scent is a must have. It keeps the razor working at 100%. Once you have experienced 100%, you will not want to use it any other way. It also has a nice clean scent.
May 9, 2013
Originally posted at